An interview with a candidate

An interview with a candidate

I was there but you were not. So that’s a zero for your candidacy. You did well up to this point.

Don’t just stare and expect me to come to you. I come to the bar often and see familiar faces. You stand out so I already can guess. Don’t message me when I am already in the premise. If you find me so intimidating to even walk up and say hi, I wait a couple of minutes and leave. For this night, of course, I got picked up. 

New MRT station
New MRT station

Some tips for interviewees: show up early, don’t be shy, introduce yourself.

One Response to “An interview with a candidate”

  1. looking4queen Says:

    Hi. I’m curious to know what’s the interview about. If possible, would like to be interview by you. Add me on LINE @fagbottom or find me on blowing wind forum, my nick is branpanty or email me screwmyass@hotmail.com. Thank you

Leave a comment