A matchmaker that found her fantastic four….

Tinder didn’t work for my friends so I thought I play the matchmaker. I found a few nice admirers that would be a perfect fit for a few of my friends in SGGURLS.

Not to one who introduces half wits, I had to meet them first. I usually don’t date men and when I do it’s as rare as spotting a waterspout. 2016 is an exception. I found my fantastic four who treated me like a princess…lol eventhough I am more of a queen.

I have a lot of fun with my fantastic four each are super in their own ways. My first this year was JL. JL is a darling with a lot of heart. Jas is my BDSM playmate. He’s got me all these pleasure toys. RC is a kind dashing gentleman who can get any woman he wants but he chose me. Finally, RC last night. I felt like I was with Dwayne Johnson (aka the Rock). It’s nice to have dates that literally tower over me. I think all four are about 6’2++ and you know that that means ladies. This is still a PG blog so let’s just leave the bedroom scenes out.

I hope I don’t have to choose and maybe I am loose definitely not at the bottom but more on a traditional role of just hanging out with one mate. I guess no members of the fastastic four wants any of my gurls. 😦

Yesterday I met SM. Wow that’s two for two in a fortnight. We went to two of my favorite hangouts. I love friends who are comfortable to be seen with me in public. With heels I am slower than a snail unless I am jaywalking from DYMK to Backstage. I bumped into Ben whom I have not seen for more than ten years. He’s running Backstage and still in touch with Terrence whom I very fond of.

P.S. I have a super fan in Perth. I hope he is okay. I haven’t heard from him for quite some time.
SGGURLS is Singapore transgender central. The group was started by a few of us gurls namely Adaline, Hendrika (botanist extraoridnaire), Kayla, Ivy Sr, Ivy Jr, Destynee, Trish (a talented ad guru, our logo designer & you should hire her if you need a marketing expert). http://groups.yahoo.com/group/sggurls

Current Location: singapore
Current Mood: happyhappy
Leave a Reply

