One day in STYLEPLANET

One day in STYLEPLANET

It’s been quite a while since I visited Andie in his shop, StylePlanet. My heart beat like an unbridled stallion making me old U-bahn seem to chug along slower than a grandma snail. I must have flown out Goetheplatz as I was at Styleplanet in five minutes flat. On my way, I did stop to smell the roses. I found a new SM bar called the “Kinky bar”. It looked good from the outside.


When I got to Styleplanet, Andie looked the same as I last left him. I could have sworn that, he had on the same shirt and jeans two years ago on this same date. Andie was his usual self, busy busy as a bee making sure people look super sexy in their chosen gummy & leder.

Andie cranked up his high-tech Cappuccino machine for me. The man is extremely particular about his coffee. I had no problems making myself at home. I wish my gurlfriends in Singapore could meet Andie. He’s a gem in a million,easy going and of course dangerously good looking. While Andie fastidiously tend to the never ending stream of customers, I chose about two dozen outfits. Time evaporated like ether. Andie finally inspected my selections. I did my little fashion show for Andie. He eyed me and grumbled “sehen aus wie eine alte Jungfer” or was it “Kleidung der alten Jungfer”. I took off all the clothes I had on and Andie adamantly refused to sell me any of the things I had chosen. Waaahhhh naked in a kinky shop. How much more kinky can we get? We discussed the look that I wanted over a few rounds of fantastic tasting coffee. Andie ran around his shop like Flash grabbing things here and there. All I saw was a blurred image of the fashionista putting things on the dresser and the doppler effect of “Verschleiß dieser … Verschleiß dieser…dieser…”. I trusted him implicitly as his outfit won me the best dressed competition in Shanghai’s biggest halloween party held in Shanghai Studio.

After more cappuccinos and much hard work dressing up, I chose some amazing outfits. Some are on order for my next visit. I can’t wait to wear this to some SM events & private plays.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

